new site!

Hey folks! (this is mostly for my email subscribers)

I’ve switched to Blogger! WordPress has been great for the last several years, but I’m done ripping my hair out trying to get the themes to do what I want. Also, I’m beginning to dabble in some affiliate marketing and web designing stuff and Blogger allows for more flexibility. Plus, it’s freeeeee!

All of my old posts, plus some new stuff, are over at my similar yet different website:

http://castilles.blogspot.com/

On the right hand side there’s a space for you to subscribe to my updates, just like before! Please take approx. 27 seconds (depending on your internet speed…) so that my posts might still make it to your inbox.

I will be closing this account within the next couple of days to give ya’ll a chance!

Thank you so much, and have a very Merry Christmas!!!

~beka

Have a comment, question, thought, reply, anything at all? Leave it here!

